Our Service Areas

Emmet County EMS services all of Emmet County. In Cheboygan County, ECEMS covers portions of Mackinaw and Hebron Townships. In Charlevoix County ECEMS covers portions of Chandler, Melrose and Hayes Townships.
Download PDF Map of Emmet County EMS Service Areas.

Emmet County First Responder and Volunteer Fire Departments

6200 West St Alanson MI 49706
View Map/Get Driving Directions


Bear Creek Township
373 N Division Rd Petoskey, MI 49770


Birchwood/West Traverse Township
600 Birchwood Dr. Harbor Springs, MI 49740
View Map/Get Driving Directions


Bliss Township
9198 Pleasantview Rd Levering, MI 49755
View Map/Get Driving Directions



Carp Lake
6339 East Gill Rd Carp Lake, MI 49718



Cross Village Township
Oak Dr Harbor Springs, MI 49740




Friendship Township
6034 Wormwood Ln Harbor Springs, MI 49740



Harbor Springs Fire Department
869 S State Rd Harbor Springs, MI 49740



Little Traverse Township
8288 Pleasantview Rd Harbor Springs, MI 49740



Mackinaw City/Wawatam Township
102 N Huron Ave Mackinaw City, MI 49701



Melrose Township
4289 M-75 Walloon Lake, MI 49796



Pellston Fire Department
150 Milton Rd Pellston, MI 49769



Redmond Township
8338 W Robinson Rd Harbor Springs, MI 49740



Resort Township
2232 Resort Pike Rd Petoskey, MI 49770
View Map/Get Driving Directions



Springvale Township Fire Department
8198 E Mitchell Rd Petoskey, MI 49770


Emmet County EMS

1201 Eppler Road, Petoskey, MI 49770
(231) 776-1000